Join us for our next Arts Leadership Book Club!

Thursday, November 8, 2018
9 am PST | 12 pm EST | 5 pm GMT

 

Featuring Fred Reichheld's The Ultimate Question
 

In November, the Arts Leadership Book Club will focus its conversation on Fred Reicheld's The Ultimate Question 2.0: How Net Promoter Companies Thrive in a Customer-Driven WorldKnown for being a business loyalty guru, Reichheld's updated and expanded book focuses on how businesses, across industries, can institutionalize Net Promoter Score (a viral metric in measuring growth and sustained success) to generate sustainable growth. During this book club meeting we will discuss the fundamental concept of Net Promoter Score and ways in which these concepts can be applied in arts and cultural organizations. 

Register Now