Join us for our next Arts Leadership Book Club!

Wednesday, August 29, 2018
5pm BST, 12pm ET, or 9am PT

 

Featuring Simon Sinek's Leaders Eat Last
 

In the August Arts Leadership Book Club, we’ll focus on Simon Sinek's Leaders Eat Last. During this time, we will use Sinek's book to see how it could help us, as leaders, discover OUR role in making our teams the most productive they can be by making our cultures great.  As Jill often says, "data doesn’t do (anything), people do (everything)."  At TRG Arts, we believe that your organization cannot afford people who aren’t working at 110%.  Let’s discover how best to invest in great cultures to support that. We hope that you will join us by registering with the form. A confirmation email will be sent to you with additional details soon after.

Submit Your Registration

Please submit your information below to register for the upcoming TRG Arts Leadership Book Club on August 29.